Reduction of Services to Begin on Tuesday


The Commissioner of Public Safety, as authorized by the Governor, has announced that due to inclement weather state agencies may temporarily reduce non-essential services beginning at 12:01 AM on Tuesday, February 16, 2021 and ending at 11:59 PM on Tuesday, February 16, 2021 for all 77 counties:

Adair               Ellis                 Mayes Sequoyah

Alfalfa             Garfield           McClain           Stephens

Atoka               Grady             McCurtain       Texas

Beaver            Grant               McIntosh         Tillman

Beckham         Greer               Murray             Tulsa

Blaine             Harmon           Muskogee       Wagoner

Bryan             Harper             Noble             Washington

Caddo             Haskell            Notawa            Washita

Canadian        Hughes           Okfuskee         Woods

Carter             Jackson           Oklahoma       Woodward

Cherokee        Jefferson         Okmulgee

Choctaw          Johnston         Osage

Cimarron         Kay                  Ottawa

Cleveland        Kingfisher        Pawnee

Coal                Kiowa               Payne

Comanche      Latimer            Pittsburg

Cotton             Leflore             Pontotoc

Craig               Lincoln            Pottawotomie

Creek             Logan              Pushmataha

Custer             Love                Roger Mills

Delaware         Major               Rogers

Dewey             Marshall          Seminole

State employees designated to maintain basic minimum services (staff essential functions) should remain at work or report to work as scheduled.